Contatti

Home » Contatti

Nome*

Email*

Oggetto

Messaggio

  • Solas Vernici Naturali
    Via Regina 16
    23870 - Cernusco Lombardone (Lecco)
  • (+39) 039 928 46 87
  • clienti@solasnet.it

DIREZIONE

Vittorio Tamburrini
v.tamburrini@solasnet.it


DIRETTORE COMMERCIALE

Andrea Botto
a.botto@solasnet.it

 

 

UFFICIO AMMINISTRATIVO

Elisabetta Cerrato
e.cerrato@solasnet.it

 

 

LOGISTICA E UFFICIO ACQUISTI

Miriam Pantoja
m.pantoja@solasnet.it

 


UFFICIO COMMERCIALE

Daniela Fuina
d.fuina@solasnet.it


UFFICIO CLIENTI

Letizia Ambra Corno
clienti@solasnet.it


LABORATORIO CQ E R&S

Valentina Manzoni
v.manzoni@solasnet.it
Tania Lamanna

t.lamanna@solasnet.it


UFFICIO MARKETING

Michela Tamburrini
marketing@solasnet.it


ASSISTENZA TECNICA

Adamo De Vecchi
chiedialtecnico@solasnet.it


MAGAZZINO

Davide Crigna e Maria De Mizio
magazzino@solasnet.it


PRODUZIONE

Lorenzo Tassone
l.tassone@solasnet.it
Bamba, Ibra, Omar