Agenti per il settore rivendite

Direttore Commerciale

Vittorio Tamburrini
Cell. (+39) 348 7112593
v.tamburrini@solas.bio

Abruzzo

Vittorio Tamburrini
Cell. (+39) 348 7112593
v.tamburrini@solas.bio

Calabria

Vittorio Tamburrini
Cell. (+39) 348 7112593
v.tamburrini@solas.bio

Campania

Francesco La Palombara
Cell. (+39) 336847692
falap7@gmail.com

Emilia Romagna (PC-PR-RE-MO-BO)

Salvatore Nestola
Cell. (+39) 335 5324040
sal.nestola@gmail.com

Friuli Venezia Giulia

Luca Deotto
Cell. (+39) 393 9004864
deottoluca@gmail.com

Lombardia

Gerardo Pedarra
Cell. (+39) 335 7902361
gerardo.pedarra@gmail.com

Piemonte e Valle d'Aosta

Sergio Capocchiano
Cell. (+39) 348 3826670
sergiocapocchiano@alice.it

Puglia

Roberto Ritrovato
Cell. (+39) 3394267583
robertoritrovatorappresentanze@gmail.com

Sardegna

Vittorio Tamburrini
Cell. (+39) 348 7112593
v.tamburrini@solas.bio

Sicilia orientale (CT-SR-RG-ME)

Giuseppe Nicolosi
Cell. (+39) 3402310726
g.nicolosi1305@gmail.com

Toscana

Alessandro Colombini
Cell. (+39) 333 9909337

alessandro.acsoluzioni@gmail.com

Trentino Alto Adige

Dario Minuzzi

Cell. (+39) 338 8167755
dario.minuzzi@gmail.com

Umbria e Lazio

Bussetti Alessandro
Cell. (+39) 3483801513
alessandro.bussetti966@gmail.com

Veneto

Dario Minuzzi
Cell. (+39) 338 8167755
dario.minuzzi@gmail.com

Agenti per il settore dell'industria del legno

Direttore Commerciale

Vittorio Tamburrini
Cell. (+39) 348 7112593
v.tamburrini@solas.bio

Calabria

Vittorio Tamburrini
Cell. (+39) 348 7112593
v.tamburrini@solas.bio

Campania

Francesco La Palombara
Cell. (+39) 336847692
falap7@gmail.com

Friuli Venezia Giulia

Luca Deotto
Cell. (+39) 393 9004864
deottoluca@gmail.com

Umbria e Lazio

Bussetti Alessandro
Cell. (+39) 3483801513
alessandro.bussetti966@gmail.com

Lombardia

Gerardo Pedarra
Cell. (+39) 335 7902361
gerardo.pedarra@gmail.com

Marche e Abruzzo

Vittorio Tamburrini
Cell. (+39) 348 7112593
v.tamburrini@solas.bio

Piemonte (AL-AT-BI-NO-VB-VC)

Galli Stefano

Cell. (+39) 3474947625
s.galli@solas.bio

Piemonte e Valle d'Aosta (TO-CN-AO)

Papa Ivano

Cell. (+39) 3336719847
tecnico@alpiroof.com

Puglia

Roberto Ritrovato
Cell. (+39) 3394267583
robertoritrovatorappresentanze@gmail.com

Sardegna

Vittorio Tamburrini
Cell. (+39) 348 7112593
v.tamburrini@solas.bio

Sicilia orientale (CT-SR-RG-ME)

Giuseppe Nicolosi
Cell. (+39) 3402310726
g.nicolosi1305@gmail.com

Toscana

Alessandro Colombini
Cell. (+39) 333 9909337
alessandro.acsoluzioni@gmail.com

Trentino Alto Adige

Christian Spagnolo
Cell. (+39) 3487697481
christian.spagnolo82@libero.it

Veneto (VI-BL-TV)

Dario Minuzzi

Cell. (+39) 338 8167755
dario.minuzzi@gmail.com

Veneto (PD-RO-VE-VR)

Christian Spagnolo
Cell. (+39) 3487697481
christian.spagnolo82@libero.it